Birth Preparation

Birth Preparation

Location: Toowoomba

Birth is such an emotion provoking subject that this session covers the impact of the way you are thinking on the way you have a baby.

Pregnancy Pilates

Pregnancy Pilates

Location: Melbourne

Liana is a mother of two young children and has seen and felt the benefits firsthand of exercising during pregnancy.

Postnatal Pilates

Postnatal Pilates

Location: Melbourne

“Restore” post-natal class will help you regain strength and learn the right exercises to help you strengthen and restore your pelvic floor muscles and core.

Mums, Bubs and Bumps

Mums, Bubs and Bumps

Location: Perth

A regular get together of new Mums and Mums-to-be, with guest speakers providing education/ information on a variety of interesting topics.

Thursday, 21 September 2017 | Tuesday, 06 June 2017
LGBTIQ+ Birth Classes

LGBTIQ+ Birth Classes

Location: Brunswick | Epping

Our small and personalised LGBTIQ+ Birth Classes help parents-to-be prepare for labour, birth and life with a newborn.

Thursday, 21 September 2017 | Friday, 25 August 2017 | Saturday, 26 August 2017 | Friday, 17 November 2017 | Saturday, 18 November 2017
My Next Birth After Caesarean Class

My Next Birth After Caesarean Class

Location: Toowoomba

If you have had a previous caesarean and have questions about your options for birth, then the My Next Birth After Caesarean Course (NBAC) is for you.

Tuesday, 15 August 2017 | Tuesday, 10 October 2017 | Tuesday, 05 December 2017
Refresher Childbirth Education Class

Refresher Childbirth Education Class

Location: Melbourne

Our Refresher Childbirth Education Classes help parents prepare for labour and birth the second time around (or third and fourth) and adjusting the whole family to life with a newborn.

Friday, 08 September 2017 | Friday, 03 November 2017
Childbirth Education Classes

Childbirth Education Classes

Location: Brunswick | Epping

Our small and personalised Childbirth Education Classes help parents-to-be prepare for labour, birth and life with a newborn. They will help you prepare for one of the most important transitions in your life. Classes are run by experienced childbirth educator Jess Permezel.

Friday, 06 October 2017 | Saturday, 07 October 2017 | Friday, 01 December 2017 | Saturday, 02 December 2017
Pregnancy Yoga

Pregnancy Yoga

Location: Melbourne

The 6-Week Prenatal Yoga Courses run regularly and are suited for all trimesters and is designed to support you during pregnancy, physically and emotionally by strengthening and nurturing the body.

Birth Dancing - Group Classes

Birth Dancing - Group Classes

Location: Perth

Antenatal birth and labour preparation for pregnancy wellbeing and empowerment. No experience necessary, suitable for all levels of fitness and loving every body.

Parents Group

Parents Group

Location: Melbourne

Whether you’ve just finished work, having a day off or just had a baby, then hanging out with other women in the same situation is the best way to share your experiences and develop new friendships. Come and hang out and chat with other like minded parents. Pregnant women, new parents and kids of all ages welcome.

Active Birth Workshop

Active Birth Workshop

Location: Perth

A workshop to help women and their partners connect to their labour and birth journey.

Thursday, 21 September 2017 | Sunday, 25 June 2017
Infant Massage

Infant Massage

Location: Melbourne

Learn how to confidently apply massage and read your baby's cues.

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 | Tuesday, 03 October 2017 | Tuesday, 21 November 2017
My Antenatal Class

My Antenatal Class

Location: Brisbane North

Once a month My Midwives Brisbane North offers a fully catered one day course covering all the information we know you need to know about preparing for birth, labour, options for pain relief, water birth, emergency situations, the first few hours once your baby is born, going home from hospital and the first few weeks of parenting.

Saturday, 26 August 2017 | Saturday, 28 October 2017 | Saturday, 25 November 2017
My Antenatal Class

My Antenatal Class

Location: Toowoomba

Once a month My Midwives Toowoomba offers a fully catered one day course covering all the information we know you need to know about preparing for birth...

Saturday, 16 September 2017 | Saturday, 14 October 2017 | Saturday, 11 November 2017 | Saturday, 09 December 2017 | Saturday, 13 January 2018 | Saturday, 17 February 2018 | Saturday, 17 March 2018 | Saturday, 14 April 2018 | Saturday, 12 May 2018 | Saturday, 16 June 2018

Must-read blogs of My Midwives

See our Blog